Mi anuncio | Mi clave | Ayuda

Young family looking for accommodation in La Palma

La Palma
Publicado por Magnus Lerche en 07-09-21
Young family looking for accommodation in La Palma

We are a little family planning to stay for 2-4 months or more in La Palma from the end of October. We prefer the western part of the island. Ideally we would be looking for a small house with 1-2 rooms and a bit of garden, but we would be interested in other options as well.

Who are we? Lea is from the Philippines and she is a nurse by education. She has been living in Europe for about ten years. Magnus is a chiropractor, a traveler and Danish by birth . We have lived in Denmark for the last six years and we are now looking for a new place to call home. Some years ago we lived in Ibiza. Gabriel is two years old and a cheerful little boy.
We are clean and tidy people, we don't smoke and we will take good care of your place. We speak Spanish, English, Danish, German and Filipino. We would be interested in renting a space for any period of time between one week and a few months. If you have or know of a space that could be right for us don't hesitate getting in touch with us. Thank you.


Tel./WhatsApp +4551904009



 
¿Es falso este anuncio?

Nuestra Agua

La Palma Aguas

FDCAN

FDCAN

Otoño Cultural

Otoño Cultural 2021

Portal de empleo

Centro Médico O'Daly

Centro Médico ODaly

Clinica de Fisioterapia

Centro de Fisioterapia y Rehabilitación ACP

Psicotécnico Dibe

Digitalización Comercial

Compostaje Comunitario Mirca

Compostaje Comunitario Miranda - Mirca

Isla Bonita

Isla Bonita

Vid y Vida

Vid y Vida

La Palma Transfer

La Palma Transfer

Vive El Paso

Vive El Paso

Compostaje Comunitario Villa de Mazo

Salinas de Fuencaliente

Jardín de La Sal

Pescadería El Muellito

La Palma Renovable

Oasis San Antonio

Guaromar

Auto Edal Ocasión

Obra Pública

Compartir

Estadísticas

7354 vistas

23783 anuncios

13180 usuarios

Subscribirse